Editor-in-Chief

Murad Hassan Sawalmeh
Assistant Professor of Linguistics and Translation Studies
Department of Languages and Translation

College of Arts and Applied Sciences
Dhofar University, Oman
Email: editor@ijllt.org

Editorial Board Members

Dániel Zoltán Kádár
Professor of English Language and Linguistics

Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary
Email: daniel.z.kadar@nytud.mta.hu

George Ypsilandis
Associate Professor of Language and Literature
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Email: ypsi@itl.auth.gr

Ranjit Kumar Pati
Professor of English Language and Linguistics
SKCG Autonomous College, India
Email: rkpati59@gmail.com

Yao Chunlin
Associate Professor of Sociolinguistics
Tianjin Chengjian University, China
Email: yaochunlin@tcu.edu.cn 

Walid Mohammad Amer
Professor of English Language and Linguistics
Islamic University of Gaza, Palestine
Email: wamer@iugaza.edu.ps

Andrea Rogosic
Assistant Professor of Linguistics and Translation
University of Split, Croatia
Email: arogosic@ffst.hr

Ramez Bainy
Assistant Professor of Linguistics and Translation
Yildirim Beyazit University, Turkey
Email: rbainy@yahoo.co.uk

Çağla Atmaca
Assistant Professor of English Language Teaching
Pamukkale University, Turkey
Email: caglaatmaca90@gmail.com

Vitaly Ashkinazi
Associate Professor of Language and Literature
Journal of English for Specific Purposes World, Russia
Email: ashvital@gmail.com

Ömer Gökhan Ulum
Assistant Professor of Discourse Analysis
Adana Science and Technology University, Turkey
Email: gokhanulum@adanabtu.edu.tr

U.S. Saranya
Assistant Professor of Literature
Sastra University, India
Email: saranya@eng.sastra.edu

Yasser Sabtan
Assistant Professor of Linguistics and Translation
Dhofar University, Oman
Email: ysabtan@du.edu.om

Vandana Pathak
Associate Professor of Literature and Translation
Rashstrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, India
Email: Vandanapathak60@gmail.com

Justine Bakuuro
Assistant Professor of English Literature
University of Ghana, Ghana
Email: justinebakuuro@hotmail.com

Jacqueline Ondimu
Assistant Professor of Discourse Analysis and Stylistics
Moi University, Kenya
Email: jacqueondimu@gmail.com

Asshin Soori
Assistant Professor of English Language and Translation
Islam Azad University, Iran
Email: Afshin_soori@yahoo.com

Hamzeh Al-Jarrah
Assistant Professor of English Literature and Criticism 
Taiba University, Saudi Arabia
Email: h.a.al-jarrah@live.iup.edu

Ahmed Muhammad Ahmed
Assistant Professor of Literature and Translation 
Al-Azhar Univerity, Egypt
Email: dr.ahmad2010@gmail.com

Sultan Samah Al-Mjlad
Assistant Professor of Applied Linguistics
Northern Border university, Saudi Arabia
Email: sultan.almjlad@nbu.edu.sa

Marwa Essam Eldien Fahmy
Associate Professor of Comparative Literature 
MISR University for Science and Technology, Egypt
Email: Marwa.fahmy@must.edu.eg

Mahmoud Mobarki
Assistant Professor of Applied Linguistics
Jahrom University, Iran
Email: mmobaraki@jahromu.ac.ir

Yasin Aslan
Assistant Professor of Curriculum and Instruction
Sinop University, Turkey
Email: yasinaslan71@hotmail.com

Meteb Ali Alnwairan
Assistant Professor of English Literature and Criticism 
University of Nizwa, Oman
Email: m.alnwairan@unizwa.edu.om

Sajad Shafiee
Assistant Professor of Applied Linguistics
Islamic Azad University, Iran
Email: s.shafiee@iaushk.ac.ir

Sudha Mishra
Assistant Professor of Applied Linguistics
Amity University, India
Email: smishra6@gwa.amity.edu

Najmeh Nouri
Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature
İzmir Democracy University, Turkey
Email: najmeh.nouri@idu.edu.tr

Mohamad Hilmi Al-Ahmad
Assistant Professor of Literature and translation
Isra University, Jordan
Email: Mohammad.hilmi@iu.edu.jo

Zeinab Mahmoudibaha
Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature
Islamic Azad University, Iran
Email: zeinab.mahmoudibaha@gmail.com

Eyhab Abdulrazak Bader Eddin
Assistant Professor of Translation Studies
King Khalid University, Saudi Arabia
Email: ealdeen@kku.edu.sa

D. V. Raghuvamsi
Assistant Professor of English Language Teaching
MVGR College of Engineering, India
Email: raghuvamsi_greenvalley@yahoo.com

Asma Ben Abdallah
Assistant Professor of Discourse and Pragmatics
Faculty of Letters and Humanities of Sfax, Tunisia
Email:  benabdallahasma17@gmail.com

MBON Armel
Assistant Professor of English Literature
Marien Ngouabi University, Congo
Email: armelegallois@gmail.com

Ali Albashir Mohammed Alhaj
Assistant Professor
King Khalid University, Saudi Arabia
Email: alalhaj@kku.edu.sa

Haresh Kakde
Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature
Parul University, India
Email: info@paruluniversity.ac.in

Gabriel Bazimaziki
Assistant Professor of English Language and Linguistics
University of Rwanda, Rwanda
Email: gbazimaziki@ur.ac.rw

Ahmad Ibrahim Mugableh
Assistant Professor of English Language and Linguistics
Jouf University, Saudi Arabia
Email: ahmugableh@ju.edu.sa

Noureldin Abdelaal
Assistant Professor of Translation Studies
University of Nizwa, Oman
Email: nour@unizwa.edu.om

Meenakshi Sharma Yadav
Assistant Professor of English Language and Literature
King Khalid University, Saudi Arabia
Email: m-@kku.edu.sa

Neda Fekri
Assistant Professor of English Literature
Islamic Azad University, Iran
Email: fekri@aliabadiau.ac.ir

Zunera Bukhari
Government Sadiq College Women University
Islamic Republic of Pakistan

Email: abeera.bukhari@gmail.com

Ali Mohamed Algryani
Assistant Professor of Linguistics and Translation
Dhofar University, Oman
Email: aalgryani@du.edu.om

Ali Mikaeli
Tehran Azad Islamic University
Islamic Republic of Iran

Email: paul.mikaeli@gmail.com

Youssif Zaghwani Omar
Assistant Professor of Linguistics and Translation 

University of Benghazi, Libya
Email: Youssif.omar@uob.edu.ly

.